CHEFS'S GARDEN

Do you know the hidden terrace of Château Pape Clément?

Concerts, food trucks, artistic events, discovery of the wines of Maison Bernard Magrez: experience a unique moment in an exceptional setting!

Enjoy sunny days in a friendly atmosphere on the terrace of Château Pape Clément, Grand Cru Classé de Graves.

Each "Wine Thursday" will be a unique event with a theme, a wine list, entertainment and a different foodtruck every week!

Join us every Thursday from June to September from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. 

Chateau Pape Clement 

216 avenue Dr. Nancel Penard

33600 Pessac

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5
Bernard-Magrez-vignes_edited.jpg

Next Wine Thursday

Thursday, June 30

In the footsteps of Pope Clement V

Rotisserie Gueuleton 

coucher-soleil-PC.jpg

Diary :
discover the program for each Wine Thursday

Jardin des Chefs Pape Clement 09.jpg

Thursday June 2

The two shores: appellations  

Saint-Emilion & Medoc

Foodtruck: Totito - italian 

Concert

Tour de Pise

Thursday, June 23

Welcome to Italy! 

Food truck: La Piadina Lema

Italian

Champs de vignes

Thursday July 21

Journey to Iberian lands

Foodtruck:  Romain Paella - paella specialist 

coucher-soleil-PC.jpg

Thursday August 11

The South-West vineyard

Foodtruck: Taloa d'Aïta - Basque products 

DSC04482.jpg

Thursday September 1

Bordeaux Beer Factory - BBF

Foodtruck: Chidomex - tacos and Mexican dishes  

coucher-soleil-PC.jpg

Thursday, June 9

An evening in Languedoc

Food truck: Grill Smoke BBQ

smoked meat specialist

img1.jpg

Thursday, June 30

-Limited places-

In the footsteps of Pope Clement V

Rotisserie Gueuleton

Verre de vin rouge

Thursday July 28

Syrah in all its forms

Foodtruck:  Totito 

Lyon

Thursday, August 18 

Crossing the Rhône 

Foodtruck: Gavroche - Burger

BernardMAGREZ.jpg

Thursday June 16

The 58 years of know-how of Bernard Magrez

Foodtruck: Gavroche - Burger

1.Vignes.jpg

Thursday July 7

Organic in the spotlight!

Foodtruck: La Pastoune - pasta & local products

Concert 

Bureau de New York

Thursday August 4

Conquering America

Foodtruck: Grill Smoke BBQ specialist in smoked meats

Concert 

DSC00529.jpg

Thursday August 25

Summer in Rosé

Foodtruck: L'Ange & Luss - Togolese tapas